Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Trevor Allison

17 Gilbert Road
Cummersdale
Carlisle
CA2 6BJ

01228 523923

Download Councillor Trevor Allison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Allison contact details as a CSV file

trevor.allison@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Betton

10 Holywell Crescent
Botcherby
Carlisle
CA1 2TD

07827234381

Download Councillor Robert Betton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Betton contact details as a CSV file

robert.betton@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Brown

(Address not supplied)

07840844427

Lisa.Brown@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Markus Dale Campbell-Savours

C/O Keswick Town Hall
50 Main Street
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5JS

07733330593

Download Councillor Markus Dale Campbell-Savours contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Markus Dale Campbell-Savours contact details as a CSV file

Markus.Campbell-Savours@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Cannon

1 Eller Bank
Harrington
Workington
CA14 5JZ

07840844446

Download Councillor Barbara Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Cannon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.cannon@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Helen Davison

17 Rosebery Road
Carlisle
CA3 9HU

07840844365

Download Councillor Dr Helen Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Helen Davison contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Davison@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dobson

Greenmantle
Greensyke Court
Cumdivock
Dalston
CA5 7JY

07840844428

Download Councillor Roger Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dobson contact details as a CSV file

roger.dobson@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Eldon

77 Ennerdale Road
Cleator Moor
CA25 5LJ

07840844390

Download Councillor Michael Eldon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Eldon contact details as a CSV file

michael.eldon@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Forster

39 Richmond Hill Road
Whitehaven
CA28 8ST

07840844458

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.forster@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Fryer

19 Bank Road
Workington
CA14 3YN

0784 0844 447

Download Councillor Mark Fryer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Fryer contact details as a CSV file

mark.fryer@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Ghayouba

45 Loop Road North
Whitehaven
CA28 6LW

07840844388

Download Councillor Joseph Ghayouba contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Ghayouba contact details as a CSV file

joseph.ghayouba@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Glendinning

15 Ennerdale Avenue
Botcherby
Carlisle
CA1 2TS

07840844389

Download Councillor Anne Glendinning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Glendinning contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Glendinning@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Jimmy Grisdale

101 Harrington Road
Workington

07840844439

Download Councillor Jimmy Grisdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jimmy Grisdale contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.grisdale@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Harid

The Labour Group Office
Cumbria House
Carlisle
CA1 1RD

07840844374

Download Councillor Abdul Harid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Harid contact details as a CSV file

abdul.harid@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Harris

25 Row Brow Park
Dearham
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 7JU

07840844420

Download Councillor Martin Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Harris contact details as a CSV file

martin.harris@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hawkins

60 Rutland Avenue
Homewood
Whitehaven
CA28 8LG

07840844435

Download Councillor Mike Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.hawkins@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Johnson

Ironmonger House
New Street
Bolton Low Houses
Wigton
CA7 8PB

07557 005573

Download Councillor Mike Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Johnson contact details as a CSV file

mike.johnson@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman

29 Arlecdon Park Road
Arlecdon
Frizington
CA26 3XG

07840844393

Download Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman contact details as a CSV file

linda.jones-bulman@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Kelly

1 Windermere Gardens
Millom
LA18 4PB

07840844438

Download Councillor Bob Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Kelly contact details as a CSV file

bob.kelly@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Lynch

6 Primrose Bank
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9JW

07840844401

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elaine.lynch@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor John Mallinson

2 Wordsworth Court
Carlisle
CA3 9DA

07840844459

Download Councillor John Mallinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mallinson contact details as a CSV file

John.Mallinson@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Markley

Verona
Blitterlees
Silloth
Wigton
CA7 4JJ

07840844440

Download Councillor Tony Markley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Markley contact details as a CSV file

tony.markley@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
CA15 6JJ

07840844457

Download Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

carni.mccarron-holmes@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Justin McDermott

8 Tannery Court
Tannery Road
Carlisle
CA2 2SS

07756 873972

Download Councillor Justin McDermott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justin McDermott contact details as a CSV file

justin.mcdermott@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Minshaw

9 Moresby Parks Road
Whitehaven
CA28 8XB

07840844424

Download Councillor Graham Minshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Minshaw contact details as a CSV file

graham.minshaw@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Mitchell

7 Hillhead
Scotby
Carlisle
CA4 8BH

07840844409

Download Councillor Geoff Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Geoff.Mitchell@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Mitchelson

The Garth
Lanercost
Brampton
CA8 2HQ

07840844387

Download Councillor Mike Mitchelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Mitchelson contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Mitchelson@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor David Moore

The Orchard
Croft Head
Seascale
CA20 1NA

07715558970

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as a CSV file

david.moore@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Patrick

31 Eden Park Crescent
Carlisle
CA1 2UG

07840844463

Download Councillor Lucy Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Patrick contact details as a CSV file

Lucy.Patrick@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Pegram

33 Sycamore Road
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 7AE

07840844449

Download Councillor Bill Pegram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Pegram contact details as a CSV file

bill.pegram@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Perry

Main Band House
Bullgill
Maryport
CA15 6TW

07826970974

Download Councillor Jill Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Perry contact details as a CSV file

jill.perry@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pickstone

(Address not supplied)

07840844454

Tim.pickstone@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Pollen

9 St Bridgets Lane
Egremont
CA22 2BB

07840844425

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as a CSV file

sam.pollen@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Pratt

Boadle Ground
Carleton
Holmrook
CA19 1YX

07840844436

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as a CSV file

andy.pratt@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Quilter

24 Melbourne Road
Carlisle
CA1 2DW

07840844431

Download Councillor Anne Quilter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Quilter contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Quilter@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Rollo

15 Walker Road
Workington
CA14 5EX

07840844451

Download Councillor Denise Rollo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Rollo contact details as a CSV file

denise.rollo@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Semple

50 Brigham Road
Cockermouth
CA13 0BT

07840844429

Download Councillor Andrew Semple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Semple contact details as a CSV file

andrew.semple@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Southward

25A Wigton Road
Carlisle
CA2 7BB

01228 520183
07792544399

Download Councillor Christopher Southward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Southward contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Southward@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Stoddart

55a Udale Court
Moorclose
Workington
CA14 3SH

Download Councillor Stephen Stoddart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Stoddart contact details as a CSV file

stephen.stoddart@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Thurlow

The Letters Inn
1 Outgang Road
Aspatria
CA7 3HW

07840844363

Download Councillor Kevin Thurlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Thurlow contact details as a CSV file

kevin.thurlow@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Troughton

Moresby House
Moresby Parks
Whitehaven
CA28 8UU

07840844453

Download Councillor Gillian Troughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Troughton contact details as a CSV file

gillian.troughton@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Tucker

2 New Street
Cockermouth
CA13 0EP

07840844430

Download Councillor Helen Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Tucker contact details as a CSV file

helen.tucker@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wernham

9 Thornton Road
Stanwix
Carlisle
CA3 9HZ

07815 618187

Download Councillor Brian Wernham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Wernham contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Wernham@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Jeanette Whalen

(Address not supplied)

07840844412

Jeanette.Whalen@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Williamson

(Address not supplied)

07840844452

emma.williamson@cumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wills

4 St Ninians Road
Upperby
Carlisle
CA2 4LT

07840844399

Download Councillor Chris Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wills contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Wills@cumberland.gov.uk